Cardiff Mathematics Independent Website

marletta This web page hosts information about people and events associated with university-level mathematics in Cardiff. It is not the official Cardiff University page, which you can find here.

Anatoly Zhigljavsky wins the 2019 Caratheodory Prize

Paul Harper is elected Companion of the OR Society

Roger Behrend wins the American Mathematical Society's 2019 David P. Robbins Prize

Official AMS News Release

Official Cardiff University pages of people in Cardiff School of Mathematics

Current academic staff in the School of Mathematics

Honorary professors in the School of Mathematics